General Tech Good at troubleshooting? Have a non specific issue? Discuss general tech topics here.

Cancel my registration on this website

Old 11-11-2008, 09:55 PM
Default Cancel my registration on this website

I used to get responses to my inquiries, but hardly any more. The administrator should go ahead and cancel my registration. But they will probably ignore that too.

For one thing, it shows me as a senior member. This implies that I am experienced. I am not a mechanic and I don't know much about auto repair. This is why I would benefit from responses.

Let's see if I get a response now?

Old 11-11-2008, 11:58 PM
Super Moderator
Default RE: Cancel my registration on this website

Hi Dave... Sorry you feel that way..