Ford Crown Victoria The crown victoria, the choice of police forces all over the United States due to its size and available V8 engine

Information on the Crown Victoria

Search this Thread

Old 11-23-2004, 10:23 PM
Default Information on the Crown Victoria

Hi my name is Llogan. I am new to the Ford forum and was just wandering if anybody owns the Crown Victoria? If so I was just wandering if anyone would mind providing some information about it. I was just wandering what model do you own. Does it seem to be holding out pretty good. Does it seem to be a good vehicle. Do you get lots of compliments on it. What is the gas mileage on the Crown Victoria that you own. What kind of features does your Crown Victoria provide?

Old 08-04-2005, 04:39 PM
Default RE: Information on the Crown Victoria